analyst coverage

firm analyst email address phone number
ABN AMRO Konrad Zomer konrad.zomer@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 383 1356
Barclays Paul Sullivan paul.sullivan@barclays.com +44 (0)20 3134 3307
Citi Marc van't Sant marc.vantsant@citi.com +44 (0)20 7986 4059
Credit-Suisse Andy Grobler andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com +44 (0)20 7883 5943
Deutsche Bank Lucas Ferhani lucas.ferhani@db.com +44 20 754 12686
Exane BNP Paribas George Gregory george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com +44 (0)20 3430 8591
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi suhasini.varanasi@gs.com +44 (0)20 7774 3023
HSBC Matthew Lloyd matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com +44 207 991 6799
ING Marc Zwartsenburg marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com +31 (0)20 563 87 21
Jefferies Kean Marden kean.marden@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8038
KBC Securities Thomas Couvreur thomas.couvreur@kbcsecurities.be +32 2 429 17 88
Kepler Cheuvreux Hans Pluijgers hpluijgers@keplercheuvreux.com +31 20 573 06 34
Morgan Stanley Anvesh Agrawal anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com +44 (0)20 7425-4670
Degroof Petercam Frank Claassen f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com +31 20 573 5409
RBC Capital Markets Andrew Brooke andrew.brooke@rbccm.com +44 (0)20 7002 2262
JP Morgan Sylvia Barker sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com +44 (0)20 7742 6352
UBS Bilal Aziz bilal.aziz@ubs.com +44 (0)20 7567 3646